VISASUNITED is your Partner for Visa

Visa compulsory? / Apply for visa

Please select your destination country for which you want to apply for a visa.
In the next step, you get access to entry requirements, visa applications and other important information about your visa.

I am traveling to ...

News

09.01.2023 | Resumed services for UK

The processing of tourist visas for Great Britain has been resumed by the Visas United team after suspension of almost half a year. For more information, please go directly to the corresponding info page: APPLY FOR YOUR VISA > Your visa for UK > Tourist Visa - General Visitor.

15.12.2022 | OPENING TIMES Christmas & New Year

Dear customers,

From 23.12.2022 until 6.1.2023 our office will be closed due to Christmas holiday.

We would like to wish you a happy christmas and best wishes and health for the new year!

From 9.1.23 we are again available for you as usual!

01.11.2022 | No ESTA if previous KUBA travel

In recent weeks, the media and travelers to the USA have increasingly reported that they have been denied entry to the USA with ESTA. The rejection was justified in connection with previous trips to Cuba in recent years. Below you will find all important information about the ESTA requirements for previous travel to Cuba.

02.05.2022 | New fees of the US consulate

The current fee of the US consulate is EUR 152,00.

08.03.2022 | USA - No appointments for Russian citizens and others

Please note that Russian citizens or persons with dual Russian citizenship currently do not receive appointments at the US consulates. Accordingly, visa applications for this group of persons are currently not possible!

In general: If you have a passport issued by one of the following countries or if you are a dual citizen of one of the following countries, you cannot currently obtain an interview appointment at the US Consulate and therefore you cannot apply for a visa! Emergencies (e.g. death in the family) may be exempt!

  • China
  • Iraq
  • North-Korea
  • Somalia
  • Syria
  • Jemen
  • Iran
  • Libya
  • Russia
  • Sudan
  • Venezuela

Date: 09.03.2022

07.03.2022 | UK - Longer waiting time for appointment

Due to the current situation, there are longer waiting times for an appointment at the British visa centre TLS. The reason for this is the need for increased capacity for war refugees from Ukraine!

01.02.2022 | UK - Visa application under 2G-Rule

The Visa Centres Berlin, Düsseldorf and Munich currently advise that it is only possible to apply for a visa for the UK if you are fully vaccinated (against COVID-19)or have a recovered status (at least 27-28 days old, maximum 3 months old). Persons who have not been fully vaccinated or who have only been tested CANNOT APPLY FOR A VISA AT THIS TIME!

13.01.2022 | UK Visa - New fees

The British visa authority and the TLS Teleperformance Visa Center, which must be used to apply for the visa, have adjusted the fees to the current exchange rate and also increased them.

Further information can be obtained at any time by phone or e-mail. The new prices are noted on the respective order forms and info pages.

Please note that you need the current Adobe Reader to open our forms.

Adobe Reader

Welcome to Visas United - your independent visa agency

Welcome to the website of Visas United, your visa agency for all kinds of visas.

You are about to start a private or business trip to a country and require a visa but don't know how and where to apply for the visa? We can assist you in obtaining visas for numerous destinations, including the United Kingdom and the United States. You contact us and we will take care of the process. Our visa service places a high value on individual consultation and can thus ideally assist you in obtaining your visa. We would like to assist you with the application process so that you can fully concentrate on your travel plans.

A visa is the permission to cross the border of a certain country and enter that country. To obtain a visa, you usually need to contact the visa section of the embassy or consulate of the destination country. These offices can approve your visa application. However, depending on the country and the visa type, the visa procedure may vary. Especially for the USA, Canada and UK, special visas are required to be allowed to enter. By the way, the application process for the UK and USA has been considered one of the most complicated in the world for years.

Our service for UK and USA includes preparation and translation of the visa application and listing of required documents. Once complete, the applicant can submit the completed application and required documents in person at the Visa Center in Düsseldorf, Berlin or Munich. Exception USA: The documents must to be submitted at the consulates in Frankfurt, Berlin or Munich.

Our visa service is available worldwide

In order to assist as many people as possible with their travel plans, our team offers a worldwide visa service. We can support you professionally and completely independent of consulates and authorities with applications for the following countries:

Whether you are an au pair, a student, a visitor, a patient, a work & traveler or just a tourist - we offer the right visa service for each individual to ensure that you receive your visa for the purpose of travel without any problems.

What are the costs of our visa service?

The total cost of our visa service is made up of several sub-amounts. These include the following:

  • Consular fees: incurred by the consulate of the country processing your application.
  • Service fees incurred by the visa agency services. These include center fees charged by the visa center or shipping costs.

If you wish to apply for a visa independently, you will not be required to pay any agency service fees. Please note, however, that at all consulates worldwide do not refund consular fees should you not submit the complete documents for the visa application or if your visa is rejected by the officials.

Questions about visa service

You are unsure as to which visa you need, or you still have questions about our visa service? Do not hesitate to contact us! We will be happy to arrange a personal consultation appointment with you so that your application can be processed as quickly as possible.

Business hours

Monday - Friday: 8AM to 5PM
Phone hours: 9AM to 1PM
Weekend: Closed

Business hours

Monday-Friday: 8am to 17pm
Weekend: Closed

Contact Details

Interested or Questions?

Social Media

Social Media

Copyright © 2015 - 2023 Visas United.
All rights reserved.
All information is subject to change.

VISASUNITED ist Ihr Partner für REISEVISA

Visumpflicht? / Visum beantragen

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Zielland aus, für welches Sie das Visum beantragen möchten.
Im nächsten Schritt erhalten Sie Zugriff auf Einreisebestimmungen, Visumanträge und weitere wichtige Informationen zu Ihrem Visum.

Ich reise nach…

Neuigkeiten

09.01.2023 | Service Touristenvisum UK wieder aufgenommen

Die Bearbeitung von Touristenvisa für Großbritannien wurde nach einer fast halbjährlichen Pausierung durch das Team von Visas United wieder aufgenommen. Für weitere Informationen gehen Sie bitte direkt auf die entsprechende Info-Seite: VISUM BEANTRAGEN > Visum für Großbritannien > Einreise Großbritannien: Touristenvisum / Besuchervisum.

15.12.2022 | ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN Weihnachten & Neujahr

Sehr geehrte Kunden,

Visas United hat Betriebsferien. Aus diesem Grund bleibt unsere Firma vom 23.12.2022 bis einschließlich 6.1.2023 geschlossen.

In dringenden Fällen (z. B. Sterbefälle) stehen wir unter unserer Notfallnummer zur Verfügung.

Wir wünschen allen Kunden schöne und besinnliche Weihnachtstage und alles Gute und Gesundheit für das neue Jahr!

Ab dem 9.1.2023 sind wir wieder wie gewohnt für Sie da!

01.11.2022 | Kein ESTA wenn vorherige KUBA Reise

In den letzten Wochen berichten Medien und USA-Reisende vermehrt, dass Ihnen die Einreise in die USA mit ESTA verwehrt wurde. Begründet wurde eine Ablehnung im Zusammenhang mit früheren Kuba-Reisen in den letzen Jahren. Nachfolgend finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zu den ESTA Voraussetzungen bei vorheriger Kuba Reise.

02.05.2022 | Konsulatsgebühr der USA erhöht

Die Konsulatsgebühr der USA sind auf 152 Euro erhöht worden.

08.03.2022 | USA - Keine Termine u.a. für Russische Staatsbürger

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Russische Staatsbürger oder Personen mit doppelter Russischer Staatsbürgerschaft derzeit keine Termine in den US-Konsulaten erhalten. Entsprechend ist die Visumbeantragung für diese Personengruppe aktuell nicht möglich!

Generell gilt: Besitzen Sie einen Reisepass, der von einem der folgenden Länder ausgestellt wurde, oder sind Sie Doppelstaatsbürger der nachfolgenden Länder, können Sie aktuell kein Interviewtermin im US-Konsulat erhalten und aus diesem Grund kein Visum beantragen! Notfälle (bspw. familiärer Sterbefall u. U. ausgenommen!)

  • China
  • Irak
  • Nord-Korea
  • Somalia
  • Syrien
  • Jemen
  • Iran
  • Libyen
  • Russland
  • Sudan
  • Venezuela

Stand: 09.03.2022

07.03.2022 | UK - Längere Wartezeiten auf Termine

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation kommt es teilweise zu längeren Wartezeiten für einen Termin im britischen Visacenter. Grund hierfür sind benötigte erweiterte Kapazitäten für Kriegsflüchtlinge aus der Ukraine!

01.02.2022 | UK - Beantragung unter 2G-Regel
Die Visacenter Berlin, Düsseldorf und München weisen aktuell darauf hin, dass die Beantragung eines Visums für UK nur dann möglich ist, wenn Sie vollständig geimpft sind oder einen Genesenen-Status (mind. 27-28 Tage alt, maximal 3 Monate alt) vorweisen können. Nicht vollständig geimpfte Personen oder lediglich getestete Personen können derzeit KEIN VISUM BEANTRAGEN!
13.01.2022 | UK Visum - Neue Gebühren

Die britische Visabehörde und das TLS Teleperformance Visacenter, welches verpflichtend zur Beantragung des Visums genutzt werden muss, haben die Gebühren an den aktuellen Wechselkurs angepasst und in diesem Zuge auch angehoben. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Die neuen Preise sind auf den jeweiligen Auftragsformularen und Infoseiten vermerkt.

Für unsere Formulare benötigen Sie die aktuelle Version des kostenlosen Adobe Readers.

Adobe Reader

Willkommen bei Visas United – Ihrer unabhängigen Visum Agentur

Wir begrüßen Sie herzlich auf der Seite von Visas United, Ihrer Visum Agentur für Visa aller Art.

Sie treten demnächst eine private oder geschäftliche Reise in ein Land an, in dem Sie ein Visum brauchen und wissen nicht, wie und wo Sie dieses Visum beantragen können? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Visabeschaffung für zahlreiche Zielländer, unter anderem für Großbritannien und die USA. Sie kontaktieren uns und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Unser Visum Service legt sehr hohen Wert auf eine individuelle Beratung und kann Ihnen so ideal bei der Beschaffung Ihres Visums zur Seite stehen. Gerne möchten wir Sie bei der Beantragung unterstützen, damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Reiseplanung konzentrieren können.

Ein Visum ist die Erlaubnis, die Grenze eines bestimmten Landes zu überschreiten und in das Land einzureisen. Um ein Visum zu bekommen, müssen Sie in der Regel die Visaabteilung der Botschaft oder das Konsulat des Ziellandes kontaktieren. Diese Ämter können Ihren Antrag auf Visum genehmigen. Je nach Land kann das benötigte Visum und das Visumverfahren allerdings anders ausfallen. Besonders bei der USA, Kanada und UK werden spezielle Visa gefordert, um einreisen zu dürfen. Das Bewerbungsverfahren für UK und USA gilt übrigens nicht umsonst seit Jahren als eines der kompliziertesten auf der ganzen Welt.

Zu unserem Service für UK und die USA zählen die Visumbeantragung und die Vorbereitung der Unterlagen inklusive der Antragsübersetzung. Die ausgefüllten und vollständigen Unterlagen müssen vom Antragsteller anschließend nur noch persönlich mit den von den Behörden geforderten Unterlagen im Visacenter in Düsseldorf, Berlin oder München abgegeben werden. Ausnahme USA: Die Abgabe erfolgt in den Konsulaten in Frankfurt, Berlin oder München.

Unser Visum Service ist weltweit erreichbar

Um möglichst viele Menschen bei der Reiseplanung zu unterstützen, bietet unser Team einen weltweiten Visa Service an. Für die Beantragung in den folgenden Ländern unterstützen wir Sie gerne professionell und komplett unabhängig von Konsulaten und Behörden:

Ob als Au Pair, Student, Schüler, Besucher, Patient, Work & Traveller oder einfach nur als Tourist – wir bieten für jeden den passenden Visa Service an und kümmern uns darum, dass Sie Ihr Visum für Ihren Einreisegrund rechtzeitig und ohne Probleme erhalten.

Wie hoch sind die Kosten unseres Visum Services?

Die Gesamtkosten für unseren Visa Service setzen sich aus mehreren Teilbeträgen zusammen. Dazu zählen die folgenden:

  • Konsulatsgebühren: fallen durch das Konsulat des jeweiligen Landes an, das Ihren Antrag bearbeitet
  • Servicegebühren, die durch die Dienstleistungen der Visum Agentur entstehen. Dazu gehören unter anderem Centergebühren der Visacenter oder Versandkosten.

Beantragen Sie Ihr Visum selber beim zuständigen Konsulat entfallen die Servicegebühren für Sie. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass bei allen Konsulaten weltweit die entstandenen Konsulatsgebühren nicht zurückerstattet werden, sollten Sie die Unterlagen für die Visumbeantragung nicht vollständig einreichen oder falls Ihr Visum von den Beamten abgelehnt wird.

Fragen zum Visum Service

Sie wissen nicht, welches Visum Sie genau benötigen oder Sie haben noch Fragen zu unserem Visum Service? Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren! Gerne vereinbaren wir umgehend einen persönlichen Beratungstermin mit Ihnen, damit Ihr Antrag möglichst schnell bearbeitet werden kann.

Geschäftszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Telefonzeiten: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Wochenende: Geschlossen

Geschäftszeiten

Montag - Freitag: 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Telefonzeiten: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Wochenende: Geschlossen

Kontakt zu uns

Kontakt zu uns

Social Media

Social Media

Copyright © 2015 - 2023 Visas United.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Alle Angaben auf dieser Website sind ohne Gewähr.